Sun Oct 30, 5:00 PM - Sun Oct 30, 8:00 PM
in 24 days
Savannah, Georgia 31405, savannah, GA 31405

Community: Savannah

Description

Savannah's ONLY After Hours Cemetery Event for 14 years running! See The South's most famous cemetery in this private group capacity @ Savannah, GA!

Event Details

Don't go average this Halloween, go big in Bonaventure! Lose the city tour mobs for this ultra exclusive private group event inside of Bonaventure Cemetery after the gatekeeper locks you in for an intense 3 hours! While roaming among centuries old, moss draped live oaks from the former 1760's riverside plantation turned Victorian necropolis, you'll story deep dive taboo tales of root doctor rituals, bootleggers, serial killers, criss-crossed lovers, the secret societies of Skull & Bones, Freemasonry, family connections to Houdini, topics of Area 51, The DaVinci Code, and for fans of Midnight In The Garden of Good and Evil, the ultimate setting inspirational to the novel and see the graves of the characters up close! Tour includes original take home swag including signed poster art by your story host, Doctor Buzzard. Remember, 4 Nights To Choose From, Friday, Sun & Monday (Halloween Night) with the ultra special Saturday 29th package affair of "Dinner & A Cemetery" that includes tour, private dinner with live music, creepy cool antiques, full bar, prizes and more! Saturday's event can be purchased under "The 4 Nights of Halloween - Dinner & A Cemetery" on this platform!

NOTE:The City of Savannah DOES NOT permit the wearing of costumes, theatrical makeup or masks due to safety concerns. Please be aware that anyone violating this rule will be asked to leave by City of Savannah management and no refund will be issued but makeup tour can be arranged at a later date and guests may still attend any dinner portion of event.

ALCOHOL and UNRULY BEHAVIOR is strictly forbidden and is against State & City Cemetery Laws. Anyone violating these rules of conduct or is suspected of being intoxicated may be fined and will be removed from event without refund and no makeup tour will be offered.

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at Savannah

SpoOoky Halloween in Ardsley Park

on Saturday, 22 Oct, 4:00 PM
at Savannah
Savannah, Georgia 31405, savannah, GA 31405
Attending Interested Get Tickets

Join us the week of October 22-31, 2022 for our Halloween Decorating Contest, presented by the Ardsley Park Chatham Crescent Neighborhood Association and Habersham Village Neighborhood Alliance.

Trending Events

Find Events in Savannah

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

912area.com would like to send you latest updates